The instructions below apply only to organisations that still use the old mobile link for recording working hours. All organisations are recommended to use the new Logging in to the mobile site.
People who can see the link
In Employees > Administration > Settings > Login > Persons who can see their link to the classic mobile view, you can specify which role representatives can see the mobile link under the additional functions of their personal details.
Location of the link
A person's mobile link can be found through the Persons menu in the Employees section.
Open the details of the person you want by clicking on the magnifying glass icon, and go to the Additional functions tab.
Open the person's mobile time registration page by clicking the Mobile link link.
Copy the person's personal mobile link from the browser's address bar.
Send the link by email to the selected person.
The person opens the email message on their mobile device and can then save the link as a bookmark in the phone's browser or as a shortcut on the home screen.
The Mobile time registration function is now available to the person.
The mobile link is personal and cannot be changed.