The name, code and description of a setting group can be changed.
Note that if changing the name or code, the changes need to be reflected in possible person imports.
Choose Worktime - Administration - Setting groups - Setting group: Setting group to be modified - Action: Setting group information
Information can be changed by clicking input field and editing the text. Remember to save the changes by clicking the Save-button. Setting group can be deleted by clicking the Delete setting group-button.
Setting group information also shows a system identifier which is used if the current setting group needs to be copied as a template to another deployment. Read more about this in the article Add a setting group.